Skip to main content

Press release

The Scottish Chamber Orchestra (SCO) today announces ten further streamed concerts as part of its autumn season, including music by composers such as Sally Beamish, Anna Clyne, Jessie Montgomery and Errollyn Wallen. Concerts filmed at The Queen’s Hall, Edinburgh will be available for free via the SCO’s YouTube and Facebook channels and remain viewable for 30 days after broadcast.

For further information, review tickets and images please contact:
Rebecca Driver Media Relations
Tel: 0203 691 7034

SCO Announce Ten Further Streamed Concerts for 2020

Related Stories

View All