Skip to main content

Mozart: Arias - Barbara Frittoli

Sir Charles Mackerras




Mozart: Arias with Soprano Barbara Frittoli

Delivery costs include a £1.50 transaction fee plus the postage and packaging fee listed below. Total delivery costs are calculated at Checkout.

Postage and Packaging

Add Product to Basket1

More About this Product.

We will endeavour to post your CDs out to you as soon as possible.
However, due to the current situation, it may take up to five working days for these to be dispatched.

Please note that we are unable to process orders from outside of the UK. If you have any question, please contact us.


  • Cosi fan tutte: Temerari, sortite...Come scoglio
  • Cosi fan tutte: Ei parte... Per pieta
  • Le nozze di Figaro: Porgi, amor
  • Le nozze di Figaro: E Susanna non vien !... Dove sono
  • Idomeneo, rè di Creta: O smania ! oh furie !... D'Oreste, d'Aiace
  • Don Giovanni: In quali eccessi, o Numi... Mi tradi quell'alma ingrata
  • Don Giovanni : Crudele !... Non mi dir
  • Concert Aria KV 528 : Bella mia fiamma, addio !

Comes with a 40 page booklet : introduction in French translated in English and German
Lyrics in Italian translated in English, French and German
Recorded : Usher Hall, Edinburgh, 4-8 September 2000
Total running time: 54'45


  • Serial Number

  • Label

  • Number of Discs

  • Format

    Standard CD

Browse More Products

View All