Contact Us

If you have a query about the SCO, please write to us at the address below, call us on 0131 557 6800, email us at info@sco.org.uk or post your comment here:

Scottish Chamber Orchestra
4 Royal Terrace
Edinburgh

EH7 5AB

Tel: 0131 557 6800
Fax: 0131 557 6933
Email: info@sco.org.uk

Management

Chief Executive
Roy McEwan OBE
roy@sco.org.uk

PA
Andrew McNeill
andrew.mcneill@sco.org.uk

Concerts

Concerts Director
Judith Colman

judith@sco.org.uk

Concerts and Projects Manager
Tammo Schuelke
tammo.schuelke@sco.org.uk

Orchestra Manager
Louisa Stanway
louisa.stanway@sco.org.uk

Stage Manager
Scott Caines
scott.caines@sco.org.uk

Orchestra Librarian
Sarah Cameron
sarah.cameron@sco.org.uk

Marketing

Marketing & Communications Director

Caroline Dooley
caroline.dooley@sco.org.uk

Marketing Officer (Campaigns)
Lucy Bates
lucy.bates@sco.org.uk

Marketing Officer (Customer Communications)
Elizabeth Whitty
elizabeth.whitty@sco.org.uk

Marketing Officer (Design & Publications)
Fiona Payne
fiona.payne@sco.org.uk

SCO Connect

SCO Connect Director
Lucy Forde
lucy.forde@sco.org.uk

SCO Connect Projects Manager
Louise Martin
louise@sco.org.uk

SCO Connect Officer
Kirstin Anderson
kirstin.anderson@sco.org.uk

Sponsorship and FundraisingSponsorship & Fundraising DirectorSponsorship and Fundraising

Sponsorship and Fundraising Director
Barry Ferguson
barry.ferguson@sco.org.uk

Fundraising & Data Co-ordinator
Adam James
adam.james@sco.org.uk

Fundraising Co-ordinator                               
David Nelson
david.nelson@sco.org.uk

Finance and Administration

Finance & Administration Director
Ian White
ian.white@sco.org.uk

Finance Officer

Robiul Islam
robiul.islam@sco.org.uk

Finance Officer

Mary Gibson
mary@sco.org.uk