Arc-et-Senans with Imogen Cooper

Arc-et-Senans 1984

In 1984 the orchestra toured Europe, performing at music festivals in France, Germany and Spain.

Pianist Imogen Cooper joined conductor Wilfried Boettcher for this concert at a cultural centre built in a converted salt-works. 


HAYDN Symphony No 90 in C major

MOZART Piano Concerto No 27 in B-flat major

BEETHOVEN Symphony No 1 in C major

Loading map...