Skip to main content

News Story

Today, we are delighted to announce the first of our streamed orchestral concerts, which will be free for you to enjoy online!


Join us online on Thursday, 24 September at 7.30pm, alongside Scottish violin virtuoso Nicola Benedetti and Principal Conductor Maxim Emelyanychev as we perform Bruch's beloved Violin Concerto No 1 in G minor at Perth Concert Hall.

"…the lush, romantic sound of the Bruch suits her [Nicola Benedetti] assured and lyrical playing."

Classic FM


This streamed concert will be available on both our Facebook page and YouTube channelfrom 7.30pm on Thursday, 24 September, 2020. To keep informed of any reminders or notifications around this concert, please subscribe and follow these pages. You can also sign up to our weekly E-Newsletter HERE.


The programme note for this concert will be available for free over on our ISSUU page HEREcome the day of the concert.

Related Stories

View All